Select your currency 

WOOCS v.2.3.2

4-in-1 Parts of the Human Anatomy


Out of stock


Out of stock


This 4-in-1 Parts of the Human Anatomy consists of 4 separate but essential organs found in the human body.  Each fascinating model comes in separate pieces, which must be assembled. These 4 models are aimed at the 9 to 12 and older environments.  What better way to learn how the human body works?  By assembling each part, you learn what the individual parts look like, their function and their names.Free Delivery

Contents Include:

  • The torso has 32 pieces including the skull, lung, liver, stomach, heart, rib-cage, large intestine and small intestine, of the human anatomy.
  • The skull has 30 pieces including the parietal bone, frontal bone, nasal bones, maxible and mandible jaw-bones, cerebrum, cerebellum, artery, cervicle vertebra, nerve cord
  • The eye has 35 pieces including the lacrimal gland, sclera, eye muscle, choroid, pupil, cornea, lens, iris.
  • The heart has 31 pieces including superior vena cava, left and right atriums, tricuspid valve, right ventricle, aortic arch, mitral valve, left ventricle, interventricular septum.
  • Instruction pamphlet to assist with assembling the 4-in-1 Parts of the Human Anatomy.


  • highly detailed finishes
  • made from high quality, durable acrylic
  • each individual part has a display stand
  • collectible quality


  • torso stands 12.7cm tall
  • skull stands 9cm tall
  • eye stands 14cm tall
  • heart stands 14 cm tall

Free DeliveryDelivery:

  • Free delivery for orders over R750
  • Nationwide delivery in 1 to 3 days

Item No:CE11

Additional information

Weight 0.65 kg
Dimensions 41 × 35 × 5.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4-in-1 Parts of the Human Anatomy”

Talk to our Specialists


Montessori Specialists


Montessori Specialists


Montessori Specialists

Would you prefer a downloadable Catalog? We will send one to you